2016/17 Contact Information


CAC Officers

Melissa Owens, CAC Chairperson
Dan Blake, CAC Vice-Chairperson
Dana Weiby, CAC Secretary

Curriculum Committee

Lisa Hopp

Family and Community Engagement

Madeleine Villalobos
Matt Hovey
Larry Bury

Special Education and Services Committee

Rebecca Miller
Sarah Thompson

CTE Audit Ad-Hoc Committee

Roger Wallace
Dan Blake

Website Concerns and Questions

Melissa Owens



Please use the form below to submit a question to the CAC. We will reply by email as soon as we can!