2018/19 Contact Information


CAC Officers

Lisa Hopp, CAC Chairperson
Larry Bury, CAC Vice-Chairperson
Dana Weiby, CAC Secretary

Instructional Initiatives Committee

Tracy Kelly
Michael Johnson

Family and Community Engagement

Matt Hovey
Phil Novello
Vanessa Castelan

Special Education and Services Committee

Rebecca Miller
Sarah Thompson
Sarah Siddiqui

School Safety and Culture Committee

Megan Larson

Finance Committee

Dan Blake